1. St Thomas

From the recording Jazzkia

4 St Thomas 1:55 Rollins.
Saskia Laroo - trumpet; Albert Sarko - piano; Jos Machtel - upright bass; Martin van Duynhoven - drums.
Recorded and mixed at Studio de Boventoon; recorded by Hans Lugterink; mixed by Rob Gaasterland & Hans Lugterink; mastered by Rob Gaasterland at Studio de Boot, floating somewhere in Amsterdam.